menubar
Menu:

Staff Contacts

Councillors


David Henderson
Mayor
(613) 342-8772
themayor@brockville.com

 

Tom Blanchard
Councillor
(613) 345-2579
tblanchard@brockville.com


Philip Deery
(613) 342-3950
pdeery@brockville.com

 

Jason Baker
Councillor
(613) 345-6594
jwbaker@brockville.com


Leigh Bursey
Councillor
(613) 342-6026
lbursey@brockville.com

 

Jeff Earle
Councillor
(613) 498-1429
jearle@brockville.com


Jane Fullarton
Councillor
(613) 345-3410
jane.fullarton@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

 

Mike Kalivas
Councillor
(613) 345-0453
mkalivas@ripnet.com


Dave LeSueur
Councillor
(613) 342-7869
dlesueur@brockville.com

    

Administration


Bob Casselman
City Manager
(613) 342-8772
bcasselman@brockville.com

 

Cindy Goldberg, APR
Exec Asst - Mayor/City Manager
(613) 342-8772
cgoldberg@brockville.com


Sandra MacDonald
City Clerk
(613) 342-8772
smacdonald@brockville.com

 

Lesley White
Manager of Strategic Initiatives
(613) 342-8772
lwhite@brockville.com

Parking



Secretary, By-law
(613) 342-8772
bylaw@brockville.com

    

Clerk


Sandra MacDonald
City Clerk
(613) 342-8772
smacdonald@brockville.com

 

Vicki Baker
Secretary - Clerk's Office
(613) 342-8772
vbaker@brockville.com


Lynn Murray
Deputy City Clerk
(613) 342-8772
lmurray@brockville.com

    

Econ Dev and Tourism


David Paul
Econ. Dev. Director
(613) 342-8772
dpaul@brockville.com

 

Stephanie Dunbar
Econ. Dev. Coordinator
(613) 342-8772
sdunbar@brockville.com


Wendy Onstein
Entrepreneurship Manager
(613) 342-8772
wonstein@brockville.com

 

Peter Dunn
Brockville Arts Centre
(613) 342-7122 Ext.: 3
pdunn@brockville.com


Ingrid Doucette
Brockville Arts Centre
(613) 342-7122 Ext.: 4
bac@brockville.com

 

Tourism Office
Chamber of Commerce
(613) 342-4357
visitorinfo@brockvillechamber.com

Fire


Ghislain Pigeon
Fire Chief
(613) 498-1261 Ext.: 2501
gpigeon@brockville.com

 

Renny Rayner
Deputy Fire Chief
(613) 498-1261 Ext.: 2502
rrayner@brockville.com


Sara Lee
Administrative Coordinator
(613) 498-1261 Ext.: 2503
fire@brockville.com

 

Greg Healy
Chief Fire Prevention Officer
(613) 498-1363 Ext.: 2518
ghealy@brockville.com


Matt Tyo
Fire Prevention Officer
(613) 498-1363 Ext.: 2520
mtyo@brockville.com

 

Linda McLennan
Fire Prevention Secretary
(613) 498-1363 Ext.: 2517
lmclennan@brockville.com


Kyle Karasiuk
Training Officer
(613) 498-1261 Ext.: 2515
kkarasiuk@brockville.com

    

Emergency Management


Renny Rayner
Deputy Fire Chief
(613) 498-1261 Ext.: 2502
rrayner@brockville.com

    

Human Resources


Debra Neilson
Manager of Human Resources
(613) 342-8772
dneilson@brockville.com

 

Cathy Hopkins
Human Resources and Payroll Coordinator
(613) 342-8772
chopkins@brockville.com

MIS


Randy Watson
MIS Supervisor
(613) 342-8772
rwatson@brockville.com

 

Warren Davies
Network Analyst
(613) 342-8772
wdavies@brockville.com


Adam Parker
Help Desk Technician
(613) 342-8772
aparker@brockville.com

    

Environmental Services


Peter Raabe
Director of Environmental Services
(613) 342-8772
praabe@brockville.com

 

Lyndsay Price
Solid Waste Officer
(613) 342-8772
lprice@brockville.com


Steven Allen
Supervisor of Engineering
(613) 342-8772
sallen@brockville.com

 

Wendy Gillan
Administrative Coordinator
(613) 342-8772
wgillan@brockville.com


Ed Malcomnson
Supervisor - Wastewater Systems
(613) 342-8772
emalcomnson@brockville.com

 

Don Richards
Supervisor - Water Systems
(613) 342-7819
drichards@brockville.com


Phil Wood
Chief Operator - Wastewater Systems
(613) 342-8772
pwood@brockville.com

 

Jason Barlow
Chief Operator - Water Systems
(613) 342-7819
jbarlow@brockville.com


Barry Fox
Sub Foreman Collection/Operator-Wastewater Systems
(613) 342-8772
bfox@brockville.com

 

Bonnie Evoy
Admin Assistant - Treatment
(613) 342-8772
wpcc@brockville.com


Jill Buckland
Abatement/Lab Technician
(613) 342-8772
jbuckland@brockville.com

    

Operations


Conal Cosgrove
Director
(613) 342-8772
ccosgrove@brockville.com

 

Janis Webster
Administrative Coordinator
(613) 342-8772
jwebster@brockville.com


Paul McMunn
Supervisor of Transportation Services
(613) 342-8772
pmcmunn@brockville.com

 

Russ Fraser
Public Works/Parks Supervisor
(613) 342-8772
rfraser@brockville.com


Matt McNish
Payroll/Inventory Clerk
(613) 342-8772
mmcnish@brockville.com

 

Chad Davis
Foreman - Public Works/Parks
(613) 342-8772
cdavis@brockville.com


Dale DeJong
Foreman, Public Works/Parks
(613) 342-8772
ddejong@brockville.com

 

Dan Carrière
Fleet Maintenance Foreman
(613) 342-8772
dcarriere@brockville.com


John Marshall
Foreman, Public Works/Parks
(613) 342-8772
jmarshall@brockville.com

 

Aileen Rossetti
Supervisor, Fleet and Support Services
(613) 342-8772
613.342.8772


Barbara Krupa
Dispatch/Finance Clerk
(613) 342-8772
gwmc@brockville.com

 

Earle Moore
Arenas and Facilities Supervisor
(613) 342-8772
emoore@brockville.com


Darlene Buffett
Arenas Secretary
(613) 342-8772
arenas@brockville.com

    

Planning/Building


Maureen Pascoe Merkley
Director of Planning
(613) 342-8772
mpmerkley@brockville.com

 

Lorraine Bagnell
Admin Coord
(613) 342-8772
planning@brockville.com


Jonathan Faurschou
Planner I
(613) 342-8772
jfaurschou@brockville.com

 

Andrew McGinnis
Planner II
(613) 342-8772
amcginnis@brockville.com


Brent Caskenette
Chief Building Official
(613) 342-8772
bcaskenette@brockville.com

 

Margie Thom
Building Secretary
(613) 342-8772
building@brockville.com


Andrew Turner
Inspection Officer
(613) 342-8772
aturner@brockville.com

 

Linda Nastuk
Bylaw Enforcement Officer
(613) 342-8772
lnastuk@brockville.com

Police Services


Scott Fraser
Chief of Police
(613) 342-0127 Ext.: 4234
sfraser@brockvillepolice.com

 

Lee MacArthur
Deputy Chief
(613) 342-0127 Ext.: 4230
lmacarthur@brockvillepolice.com


Tom Reil
Technical Coordinator
(613) 342-0127
treil@brockvillepolice.com

 

Tracy Caskenette
Executive Assistant to the Chief of Police
(613) 342-0127 Ext.: 4291
tcaskenette@brockvillepolice.com

Revenue Office


Shauna Faber
Revenue Supervisor/Tax Collector
(613) 342-8772
sfaber@brockville.com

 

Hetty Boivin
Water Billing
(613) 342-8772
hboivin@brockville.com


Karen Raison-Stevens
Revenue Clerk 1
(613) 342-8772
krstevens@brockville.com

 

Janet Shaver
Revenue Clerk 1
(613) 342-8772
jshaver@brockville.com


Debbie Scott
Revenue Clerk 1
(613) 342-8772
dscott@brockville.com

 

Neil McHugh
Meter Reader/Serviceman
(613) 342-8772
nmchugh@brockville.com


Fred Hicks
Meter Reader/Serviceman
(613) 342-8772
fhicks@brockville.com

    

Finance


David Dick, CPA, CA
Director of Corporate Services - Treasurer
(613) 342-8772
ddick@brockville.com

 

Lynda Ferguson, CPA, CGA
Manager of Finance
(613) 342-8772
lferguson@brockville.com


Rubab Nadeem
Financial Analyst - Internal Auditor
(613) 342-8772
rnadeem@brockville.com

 

Patti Lewis
Accounts Payable
(613) 342-8772
plewis@brockville.com


Christine Ward
Financial Analyst - General
(613) 342-8772
cward@brockville.com

 

Matt Wing
Financial Analyst - General
(613) 342-8772
mwing@brockville.com

SidebarR